PLEASE CLICK "READ MORE" FOR THE MOST UP TO DATE INFORMATION ON PARISH AND SCHOOL EVENTS. THANK YOU!
Read more

Mass Livestreams

Thank you for watching our livestream masses. 

 

  • Livestream Mass Schedule

    • Saturday - 4PM

    • Sundays - 9:15AM (St. Jude Parish)

Saturday, August 1, 2020 @ Sacred Heart

Saturday, July 25, 2020 @ Sacred Heart

Saturday, July 18, 2020 @ Sacred Heart

Saturday, July 11, 2020 @ Sacred Heart

Saturday, July 4, 2020 @ Sacred Heart

Saturday, June 27, 2020 @ Sacred Heart - Part 1, Part 2, Part 3

Saturday, June 20 @ Sacred Heart

Friday, June 19, 2020 @ Sacred Heart - Mass & Adoration

Saturday, June 13, 2020 @ Sacred Heart

Saturday, June 7, 2020 @ Sacred Heart

Friday, June 6, 2020 7AM Mass & First Friday Adoration

Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 11AM Mass @ Sacred Heart (Pentecost)

Friday, May 29, 2020 - 7AM Mass

Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 9AM Mass

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 7PM Mass

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 7AM Mass

Monday, May 25, 2020 - 7AM Mass

Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 11AM Mass @ Sacred Heart

Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 9AM Mass

Friday, May 22, 2020 - 7AM Mass

Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 9 AM Mass (Feast of the Ascension)

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 7PM Mass (Eve of the Feast of the Ascension)

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 7AM Mass

Monday, May 18, 2020 - 7 AM Mass

Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 11AM Mass at Sacred Heart

Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 9AM Mass at St. Jude

Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 9AM Mass

Friday, May 15, 2020 - 7AM Mass

Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 9AM Mass

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 7PM Mass

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 7AM Mass

Monday, May 11, 2020 - 7AM Mass

Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 11AM Mass at Sacred Heart

Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 9AM Mass at St Jude

Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 9AM Mass

Friday, May 8, 2020 - 7AM Mass

Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 9AM Mass

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 7PM Mass

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 7AM Mass

Monday, May 4, 2020 - 7:00AM Mass

Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 11:00 AM Mass at Sacred Heart

Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 9:15AM Mass at St. Jude

Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 9:00AM Mass

Friday, May 1, 2020 - 7:00AM Mass & Adoration

Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 9:00AM Mass

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 7:00PM Mass

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 7:00AM Mass

Monday, April 27, 2020 - 7:00AM Mass

Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 11:00AM Mass at Sacrerd Heart

Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 9:15AM Mass at St. Jude

Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 9:00AM Mass

Friday, April 24, 2020 - 7:00 AM Mass

Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 9:00AM Mass

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 7:00PM Mass

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 7:00AM Mass

Monday, April 20, 2020 - 7:00AM Mass

Sunday, April 19, 2020 - Divine Mercy Sunday Holy Hour

Sunday, April 19, 2020 - Divine Mercy Sunday - 11:00AM Mass @ Sacred Heart

Sunday, April 19, 2020 - Divine Mercy Sunday - 9:15AM Mass @ St. Jude

Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 9:00AM Mass

Friday, April 17, 2020 - 9:00AM Mass

Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 9:00AM Mass

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 7:00PM Mass

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 7:00AM Mass

Monday, April 13, 2020 - 7:00AM Mass

Sunday, April 12, 2020 - Easter at Sacred Heart

Sunday, April 12, 2020 - Easter at St. Jude

Saturday, April 11, 2020 - Office of Readings & Prayer

Friday, April 10, 2020 - The Passion

Friday, April 10, 2020 - Stations of the Cross

Friday, April 10, 2020 - Office of Readings & Prayer

Thursday, April 9, 2020 - Mass of the Lord's Supper and Eucharistic Adoration

Thursday, April 9, 2020 - Office of Readings & Prayer

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 7:00PM Mass

Monday, April 6, 2020 - 7:00AM Mass

Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 11:00AM Mass

Weekend of March 28-29th - 9:15AM Mass at St. Jude